AFWN PRESS RELEASE 2018

AFRICA FASHION WEEK NIGERIA 2018

Wakeup Africa 360 – https://wakeupafrica360.com/2018/09/18/africa-fashion-week-day-1-the-glitz-the-glam-the-runway/

Super bold Magazine – http://superboldmag.com/2018/09/21/afwn2018-del-africa-fashion-day-2/

Wake Up 360 – https://wakeupafrica360.com/2018/09/25/fashion-awards-giving-and-more-fashion-on-africa-fashion-week-nigeria-day-2/

Happenings – https://happenings.com.ng/pictures-from-african-fashion-week-nigeria-2018/

Business Trumpet – https://businesstrumpet.com/abba-folawiyo-senator-ita-giwa-bisi-fayemi-and-dele-momodu-honored-at-afwn2018/

Nairobi Fashion Hub –  https://nairobifashionhub.co.ke/del-africa-fashion-house-has-become-a-household-in-the-fashion-industry/

Glam Tush – https://nairobifashionhub.co.ke/del-africa-fashion-house-has-become-a-household-in-the-fashion-industry/

Exquisite Magazine – https://nairobifashionhub.co.ke/del-africa-fashion-house-has-become-a-household-in-the-fashion-industry/

The Cable NG – https://lifestyle.thecable.ng/african-fashion-week-nigeria-collections/

Wake Up Africa 360 – https://wakeupafrica360.com/2018/09/19/street-style-at-africa-fashion-week-nigeria/

Shakarasquare – https://shakarasquare.com/throwback-to-african-fashion-week-nigeria-2018/

Wake up Africa 360 – https://wakeupafrica360.com/2018/09/20/africa-fashion-week-organizers-should-manage-it-better-nancy-seino-cameroonian-designer/

Addictive Magazine – https://addictivemagazine.com/african-fashion-week-nigeria-2018/

360nobs – https://www.360nobs.com/2018/09/africa-fashion-week-nigeria-2018-day-1-vogue-regalia-by-karen-afwn2018/

Accelerate TV – https://acceleratetv.com/kunle-afolayan-unveils-his-ire-collections-at-arise-fashion-week/

Pulse NG – https://www.pulse.ng/lifestyle/fashion/tobi-bakre-uti-nwachukwu-mercy-aigbe-walk-the-runway-id8884652.html

Glam Africa – https://www.glamafrica.com/2018/09/20/africa-fashion-week-nigeria-2018-heavy-fashion-contributors-honored/

Vanguard –  https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/09/africa-fashion-week-nigeria-as-an-african-global-renaissance/

360nobs – https://www.360nobs.com/2018/09/tobi-bakre-uti-nwachukwu-pasuma-wonder-mercy-aigbe-walk-the-runway-at-africa-fashion-week-nigeria-2018/

360nobs – https://www.360nobs.com/2018/09/the-ooni-of-ife-first-lady-of-ogun-state-sit-front-row-at-africa-fashion-week-nigeria-2018/

Vanguard – https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/09/how-the-house-of-oduduwa-empowered-100/

Daily Times – https://dailytimes.ng/ooni-empowers-100-students-sewing-machines-establishes-ojaja-fashion-institute/

Vanguard – https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/09/how-the-house-of-oduduwa-empowered-100/


MODEL CASTING

Nairobi Fashion Hub – https://nairobifashionhub.co.ke/more-than-300-models-arrived-in-nigeria-for-africa-fashion-week-nigerias-casting/


AFWL 2018

Video – Africa Fashion Week London 2018

Fashion lovers stormed the 2018 Africa Fashion Week London

https://nawmagazine.com/highlights-from-africa-fashion-week-london-2018/

First Exhibition Photos From On Going AFWL

http://allure.vanguardngr.com/category/fashion/

https://inadinecharles.com/2018/08/africa-fashion-week-london-2018/

Africa Fashion Week Londres


AFWN2018 DESIGNER SPOTLIGHT

PHOTOS FROM AFWN X DAVIVA URBAN CATWALK

THIRD RELEASE

Meet African Fashion Week Nigeria 2018 State Ambassadors


SECOND RELEASE

Africa Fashion Week Nigeria Unveil Enjoy Lagos as Official Partner


FIRST RELEASE